Calendar

Click here to download our Holiday list 2020-2021:

Term 1

  • School re-opens Thursday 27th August.
  • Midterm Break School closed from Mon 26th Oct to Fri 30th October 2020.
  • Christmas Holidays School closes on Tuesday 22nd December.

Term 2

  • School re-opens Wednesday 6th January 2021.
  • *Midterm Break School closed from Mon 15th Feb to Fri 19th February.
  • St Patrick‚Äôs Holiday Wednesday 17th March.
  • *Easter Holidays School closes on Friday 26th March.

Term 3

  • School re-opens Mon 12th April.
  • May Mid Term School closed on Monday 3rd to Friday 7th May.
  • June Bank Holiday Monday 7th June.
  • Summer Holidays School closes Wednesday 30th June.

Calendar could be subject to change as part of contingency arrangements to make up for time lost due to unforeseen school closures.